LIVE MUSIC FOR EVERY OCCASION... PLAYED LIKE YOU WANT TO HEAR IT!

image11

SunJammer Band Upcoming Performance Dates

Fri  Nov 22   Whiskey Jax - Marsh Landing  8 - 12 


Sat   Nov 23  The Sandbar & Kitchen

Fernandina Beach  7-11 


Fri  Dec 13  Christmas Party (Private) - time TBD


Sat  Dec 21  Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


Tue  Dec 31 Whiskey Jax - Baymeadows  8 - 12:30


     **********   2020 Dates   **********

Sat  Jan 11 Hammock Beach (Private Party) 

Palm Coast 7 - 10


Sat Jan 25 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12

 

Fri  Jan 31  The Sandbar & Kitchen

Fernandina Beach  7-11  


Sat  Feb  22 Whiskey Jax - Baymeadows 9 - 1 


Sat Feb 29 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12 


Sat   Mar 14  The Sandbar & Kitchen

Fernandina Beach  7-11  (tentative) 


Sat Mar 21 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


Sat Mar 28 Whiskey Jax - Marsh Landing 8 - 12 


Sat Apr 11 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


Sat Apr 18 Whiskey Jax - Marsh Landing 8 - 12 


Sat May 9 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


Sat Jun 6 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12 


Sat Jun 13 Whiskey Jax - Marsh Landing 8 - 12 


Sat Jul 4 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


Sun Jul 19 Whiskey Jax - Marsh Landing 6 - 9


Sat Aug 1 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


Sun Aug 23 Whiskey Jax - Marsh Landing 6 - 9


Fri   Sep 11  The Sandbar & Kitchen

Fernandina Beach  7-11  


Sat Sep 12 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


Sat Oct 3 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12  


 Sat Oct 10 Whiskey Jax - Baymeadows  9 - 1 (Tentative)


Sat  Nov 7  Whiskey Jax - Baymeadows 9 - 1 (Tentative)


Sat Nov 14 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast   9 - 12 

 

Sun Dec 13 Whiskey Jax - Marsh Landing 6 - 9 (Tentative)


Thu Dec 31 Hammock Beach (Loggerheads Pub) 

Palm Coast  10 - 1